Galvanisation Québec logo

Contact Galvanisation Québec

225, rue Jérémie-Pacaud, Princeville QC G6L 0A1

819-505-4440

Our team galvanizing experts

Chief executive Officer

Mathieu Plante - ext. 221

mplante@galvanisationquebec.com

Maintenance Director

Stéphane Bergeron - ext. 222

sbergeron@galvanisationquebec.com

Reception Supervisor

Éric Bergeron - ext. 225

ebergeron@galvanisationquebec.com

Accounting

Isabelle Lemire - ext. 228

ilemire@galvanisationquebec.com

Shipping Supervisor

David Goulet - ext. 227

dgoulet@galvanisationquebec.com

Sale

Guillaume Lyrette - 819-352-2968

glyrette@galvanisationquebec.com